Strategic Plan Update Committee

This committee is responsible for reviewing the university’s progress and addressing the needs for advancing all five goals during the next five-year phase of the plan.

Laura D. Fredrick – Co-Chair
Chair and Professor
Department of Ed. Psychology, Spec. Ed., & Comm. Disorders
College of Education & Human Development
404-413-8309 |

Mary Beth Walker – Co-Chair
Dean and Professor
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
404 413-0254 |

Sebastian Parra
President, Student Government Assoc.
404-413-1594 |

Nicole Patton Terry
Assoc. Professor, Department of Ed. Psychology, Spec. Ed., & Comm. Disorders
Director of the Urban Child Study Center
College of Education & Human Development
404-413-8335 |

Michael Eriksen
Dean and Regents Professor
School of Public Health
404-413-1132 |

George Rainbolt
Chair and Professor
Department of Philosophy
404-413-6109 |

Allison Calhoun-Brown
Assistant Vice President for Student Success and
Associate Professor of Political Science
404-413-2067 |

Rose Sevcik
Distinguished University Professor, Psychology
Chair, Senate Research Committee
404-413-6296 |

David Cheshier
Director, Creative Media Industries Institute
College of Arts & Sciences
404-413-5649 |

Sanjay Srivastava
Associate Dean for Strategy & Special Projects
J. Mack Robinson College of Business 

Charles Gilbreath
Director of Institutional Research/Staff Council Chair
404-413-2590 |

Sally Wallace
Associate Dean and Professor
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
404-413-0046 |

Huanbiao Mo
Chair and Professor, Department of Nutrition
Byrdine F. Lewis School of Nursing & Health Professions
404-413-1240 |

Binghe Wang
Associate Dean for Natural & Computational Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences
404-413-5544 |

Leslie Wolf
Director, Center for Law Health and Society
College of Law
404-413-9164 |

A print version of the committee roster can be downloaded here-Strategic Plan Committee-Full Roster