appendix_banner

Strategic Plan Update Committee

This committee is responsible for reviewing the university’s progress and addressing the needs for advancing all five goals during the next five-year phase of the plan.

Laura D. Fredrick – Co-Chair
Chair and Professor
Department of Ed. Psychology, Spec. Ed., & Comm. Disorders
College of Education & Human Development
404-413-8309 | lfredrick@gsu.edu

Mary Beth Walker – Co-Chair
Dean and Professor
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
404 413-0254 | mbwalker@gsu.edu

Sebastian Parra
President, Student Government Assoc.
404-413-1594 | jparra2@gsu.edu

Nicole Patton Terry
Assoc. Professor, Department of Ed. Psychology, Spec. Ed., & Comm. Disorders
Director of the Urban Child Study Center
College of Education & Human Development
404-413-8335 | npterry@gsu.edu

Michael Eriksen
Dean and Regents Professor
School of Public Health
404-413-1132 | meriksen@gsu.edu

George Rainbolt
Chair and Professor
Department of Philosophy
404-413-6109 | grainbolt@gsu.edu

Allison Calhoun-Brown
Assistant Vice President for Student Success and
Associate Professor of Political Science
404-413-2067 | acalhounbrown@gsu.edu

Rose Sevcik
Distinguished University Professor, Psychology
Chair, Senate Research Committee
404-413-6296 | rsevcik@gsu.edu

David Cheshier
Director, Creative Media Industries Institute
College of Arts & Sciences
404-413-5649 | dcheshier@gsu.edu

Sanjay Srivastava
Associate Dean for Strategy & Special Projects
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
ssrivastava@gsu.edu 

Charles Gilbreath
Director of Institutional Research/Staff Council Chair
404-413-2590 | cgilbreath@gsu.edu

Sally Wallace
Associate Dean and Professor
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
404-413-0046 | swallace@gsu.edu

Huanbiao Mo
Chair and Professor, Department of Nutrition
Byrdine F. Lewis School of Nursing & Health Professions
404-413-1240 | hmo@gsu.edu

Binghe Wang
Associate Dean for Natural & Computational Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences
404-413-5544 | wang@gsu.edu

Leslie Wolf
Director, Center for Law Health and Society
College of Law
404-413-9164 | lwolf@gsu.edu

A print version of the committee roster can be downloaded here-Strategic Plan Committee-Full Roster